Quantcast

LIVING ROOM IDEAS: 11 NEW SEASON SOFAS

Snug seating is an essential element of every home, so if you are after ideas and inspiration for your living room, take a look at these key pieces from the new-season’s collections. Words: Kara O’Reilly

 

 Browse more new season styles from our favourite seating specialists…

Achica (achica.com)
Andrew Martin (andrewmartin.co.uk)
B&B Italia (bebitalia.com)
Beaumont & Fletcher (beaumontandfletcher.com)
BoConcept (boconcept.com)
Chaplins (chaplins.co.uk)
The Conran Shop (conranshop.co.uk)
Designers Guild (designersguild.com)
Dwell (dwell.co.uk)
Ercol (ercol.com)
George Smith (georgesmith.co.uk)
Graham & Green (grahamandgreen.co.uk)
Heal’s (heals.co.uk)
House of Hackney (houseofhackney.com)
Ligne Roset (ligne-roset.co.uk)
Lombok (lombok.co.uk)
MADE (made.com)
Marks & Spencer (marksandspencer.com)
Multiyork (multiyork.co.uk)
Natuzzi (natuzzi.co.uk)
Neptune (neptune.com)
OKA (okadirect.com)
Rume (rume.co.uk)
SCP (scp.co.uk)
Skandium (skandium.com)
Sofa & Chair Company (thesofaandchair.co.uk)
Sofas & Stuff (sofasandstuff.com)
Squint (squintlimited.com)
Twentytwentyone (twentytwentyone.com)
Viaduct (viaduct.co.uk)
Wesley Barrell (wesley-barrell.co.uk)

Like what you see?

Sign up to The Resident newsletter for even more news, views and things to do in London, delivered direct to your inbox once a week